InterTrader Reviews

3.77 Rating 56 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend InterTrader

About InterTrader: Spread betting and CFD trading provider, voted the winner of the Value for Money award by Investment Trends.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 203 364 5189

Email:
Support@intertrader.com

Location:
6 Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how InterTrader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I invested 8,350 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Andrew Robertt when i met them i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address:andrewrobertt69@gmail.com and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"extremely fast execution!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They are reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top notch broker Good service and whitdrawl is fast. Spread en margin also great. Kind regards T Schutter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent communication. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ive only just started with intertrader, so far im impressed with the platform, opening the account was easy. The charts and execution is accurate. I will continue to trade with intertrader and hopefully learn and make good profits in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Intertrader is one of the good guys in the business. Very much like the Remington advert, I liked them so much I joined the company. The customers services and attention to trader needs is what attracted me to Intertrader. I was not about how much I traded it was that my experience during that trading was what I required. I have stood side by side with Intertrader for 5 years and I would not lend my name, reputation or trading account to any other broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Tight, fixed spreads, very good for my short term trading style. Free access to live squawk, which is a brilliant. Plenty of free educational material and live webinars etc. Only ever had execution problem once in over a year of using platform and that was during non farm payrolls. Overall I am satisfied with this broker, I think their good customer service sets them apart from other spread betting companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great bonus they delivered as promised on website, lovely platform and quite easy to use, awesome costumer service. I can say I am pleased with this provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"100% happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I like this site as is easy to use and my system is not that difficult so dont have any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service and an easy to use, and fast, interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent site. Good choice, fast execution and can deposit any amount small or large."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have no issues with the service received from intertrader, having an account manager is great and Victoria is great. Very helpful. The system itself is easy to use and the advanced charts are very intuitive and full of indicators, even for a beginner trader there's plenty to get started with. I would like the added option of being able to buy/sell straight from the charts as I've lost a point or two clicking between windows!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have used Intertrader for about two months. I have had no problems. Trades are processed quickly. So far slippage is minimal. The support staff(Violetta) has been excellent with quick and helpful responses. Online education/webinars are great. Steve Ruffley gives a blunt and accurate assessment of trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent Service Provider. Extremely help Support from Violeta. I would highly recommend Intertrader to friends and family. Regards Sandhya"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very happy with InterTrade platform? It is easy to use there is just one problem. The softwere is a bit havy for my android tablet. It is nice to trade with you With the email update on the market I realy fill as a part of the team. Thank you Best regards, PetarGeorgiev"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"very happy with the service.....would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Orders executed quite fast with minimum slippage. Sending or withdrawing funds is quite easy, good customer support. Would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
InterTrader is rated 3.77 based on 56 reviews