InterTrader Reviews

3.77 Rating 56 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend InterTrader
Read InterTrader Reviews

About InterTrader:

Spread betting and CFD trading provider, voted the winner of the Value for Money award by Investment Trends.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 203 364 5189

Email:

Support@intertrader.com

Location:

6 Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar

Write Your review

Tell us how InterTrader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It would be interesting to have more information and analysis tools for the graphs (Moving averages for different periods). The mobile application doesn't work: 1. I am logged out when I want to see a graph 2. The mobile application can only be viewed in the landscape format
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr. Tasse, a member of our team has sent you an email on how to find and customize the Moving Averages from the IT-advanced charts.


Kind Regards,

InterTrader
Posted 4 years ago
sometimes takes a while to execute the order while market is still moving whereas other brokers the execution is instant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, I've created one live account, and i am surprised with the platform, since it is web browser application, i was expecting slowness but actually its fast. Detailed info about all instruments, as if it were not enough, we have access to high-speed charts. Good support service as well, with friendly and helpful account managers too. One Good Broker. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, intuitive site, as well as a reasonable spread.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service and properly responsive. Good incentives and loyalty scheme. The browser based platform functioned well with good accuracy on trades. Not tested withdrawals yet...watch this space.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All you need for trading very helpful staff recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When a trade is started in FX then it is easy to set the stop loss at the desired number of basis points away. Once the trade is executed it is more difficult to change the stop loss value. Instead of just changing the basis points away from the start value I have to enter the full trade price with many digits and the possibility of making a mistake.....This is very time consuming in a fast moving market. I did not see a way to change the basis point distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good broker. Reasonable execution and platform. The old platform was much better but hey the new one does just about ok for me. Probably the most competitive broker in terms of spreads, margin requirements and of course the rewards given to traders such as trade back scheme where you can get some of the money you pay back as cash-back subject to meeting a minimum amount per month. Overall, I would recommend as I am not in any hurry to go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
InterTrader is rated 3.77 based on 56 reviews