InterTrader Reviews

3.77 Rating 56 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend InterTrader
Read InterTrader Reviews

About InterTrader:

Spread betting and CFD trading provider, voted the winner of the Value for Money award by Investment Trends.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 203 364 5189

Email:

Support@intertrader.com

Location:

6 Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar

Write Your review

Tell us how InterTrader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
margin is very high
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ive only just started with intertrader, so far im impressed with the platform, opening the account was easy. The charts and execution is accurate. I will continue to trade with intertrader and hopefully learn and make good profits in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Intertrader is one of the good guys in the business. Very much like the Remington advert, I liked them so much I joined the company. The customers services and attention to trader needs is what attracted me to Intertrader. I was not about how much I traded it was that my experience during that trading was what I required. I have stood side by side with Intertrader for 5 years and I would not lend my name, reputation or trading account to any other broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tight, fixed spreads, very good for my short term trading style. Free access to live squawk, which is a brilliant. Plenty of free educational material and live webinars etc. Only ever had execution problem once in over a year of using platform and that was during non farm payrolls. Overall I am satisfied with this broker, I think their good customer service sets them apart from other spread betting companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great bonus they delivered as promised on website, lovely platform and quite easy to use, awesome costumer service. I can say I am pleased with this provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like this site as is easy to use and my system is not that difficult so dont have any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and an easy to use, and fast, interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent site. Good choice, fast execution and can deposit any amount small or large.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have no issues with the service received from intertrader, having an account manager is great and Victoria is great. Very helpful. The system itself is easy to use and the advanced charts are very intuitive and full of indicators, even for a beginner trader there's plenty to get started with. I would like the added option of being able to buy/sell straight from the charts as I've lost a point or two clicking between windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
sometimes takes a while to execute the order while market is still moving whereas other brokers the execution is instant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Intertrader for about two months. I have had no problems. Trades are processed quickly. So far slippage is minimal. The support staff(Violetta) has been excellent with quick and helpful responses. Online education/webinars are great. Steve Ruffley gives a blunt and accurate assessment of trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service Provider. Extremely help Support from Violeta. I would highly recommend Intertrader to friends and family. Regards Sandhya
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with InterTrade platform? It is easy to use there is just one problem. The softwere is a bit havy for my android tablet. It is nice to trade with you With the email update on the market I realy fill as a part of the team. Thank you Best regards, PetarGeorgiev
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great spread and customer service. The app is very very buggy though and crashes frequently and is exceptionally slow quite often. The website also requires a lot of memory and definitely isn't fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with the service.....would recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, I've created one live account, and i am surprised with the platform, since it is web browser application, i was expecting slowness but actually its fast. Detailed info about all instruments, as if it were not enough, we have access to high-speed charts. Good support service as well, with friendly and helpful account managers too. One Good Broker. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Orders executed quite fast with minimum slippage. Sending or withdrawing funds is quite easy, good customer support. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, intuitive site, as well as a reasonable spread.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
InterTrader is rated 3.77 based on 56 reviews