InterTrader Reviews

3.85 Rating 53 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend InterTrader

About InterTrader: Spread betting and CFD trading provider, voted the winner of the Value for Money award by Investment Trends.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 203 364 5189

Email:
Support@intertrader.com

Location:
6 Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how InterTrader made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tight, fixed spreads, very good for my short term trading style. Free access to live squawk, which is a brilliant. Plenty of free educational material and live webinars etc. Only ever had execution problem once in over a year of using platform and that was during non farm payrolls. Overall I am satisfied with this broker, I think their good customer service sets them apart from other spread betting companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great bonus they delivered as promised on website, lovely platform and quite easy to use, awesome costumer service. I can say I am pleased with this provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"100% happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I like this site as is easy to use and my system is not that difficult so dont have any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service and an easy to use, and fast, interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent site. Good choice, fast execution and can deposit any amount small or large."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have no issues with the service received from intertrader, having an account manager is great and Victoria is great. Very helpful. The system itself is easy to use and the advanced charts are very intuitive and full of indicators, even for a beginner trader there's plenty to get started with. I would like the added option of being able to buy/sell straight from the charts as I've lost a point or two clicking between windows!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"sometimes takes a while to execute the order while market is still moving whereas other brokers the execution is instant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Intertrader for about two months. I have had no problems. Trades are processed quickly. So far slippage is minimal. The support staff(Violetta) has been excellent with quick and helpful responses. Online education/webinars are great. Steve Ruffley gives a blunt and accurate assessment of trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service Provider. Extremely help Support from Violeta. I would highly recommend Intertrader to friends and family. Regards Sandhya"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with InterTrade platform? It is easy to use there is just one problem. The softwere is a bit havy for my android tablet. It is nice to trade with you With the email update on the market I realy fill as a part of the team. Thank you Best regards, PetarGeorgiev"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great spread and customer service. The app is very very buggy though and crashes frequently and is exceptionally slow quite often. The website also requires a lot of memory and definitely isn't fast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very happy with the service.....would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello, I've created one live account, and i am surprised with the platform, since it is web browser application, i was expecting slowness but actually its fast. Detailed info about all instruments, as if it were not enough, we have access to high-speed charts. Good support service as well, with friendly and helpful account managers too. One Good Broker. Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Orders executed quite fast with minimum slippage. Sending or withdrawing funds is quite easy, good customer support. Would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service, intuitive site, as well as a reasonable spread."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the platform y fast extremely helpful staff i highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good customer service and properly responsive. Good incentives and loyalty scheme. The browser based platform functioned well with good accuracy on trades. Not tested withdrawals yet...watch this space."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A good trading platform easy to use and quick. Would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
InterTrader is rated 3.85 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support